welcome to the danger zone

It’s My 5 Year Blogiversary!

edible8WordPress reminded me that today is my five year blogiversary. That’s right, my little doves, five years of my amazing literary skills, starting in 2011 before I was diagnosed with cancer the first time. I know there were other pressing issues in my life before I had cancer, and I used to write about them. I hope you enjoyed some of them, and if not, oh well.  Some statistics: over 5000 hits, from locations all over the world and over 500 followers. Not impressive numbers compared to others, but amazing to me.

I don’t want to take the shine away from by blogiversary by writing about other things. I just wanted to say thanks if you ever read one of my rants, and I appreciate the support. Come back tomorrow when I will resume my regular scheduled blogging.

In honor of the day, I added an archives menu on the bottom of the right hand side. It’s a drop down menu. You can find every month I blogged in the last 5 years. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

