welcome to the danger zone

tough it out tuesday

so yeah, Heidi, I stole the title from you. #titlethief

 

so today started out with my forgetting the aux cord, so I was forced to listen to cds in the car. and it was hot. and I found a hole in my skirt. and I ran out of quarters for the meter. and I had to do another unpleasant work related task this afternoon. and then I went and tried to spend my last four dollars on an orange cream custard at Rita’s but you can’t use your card then for under $5, so I was forced to go to dunkin donuts for a watermelon coolatta. as I was drinking it I realized that I had just paid $4 for a medium size cup of ice with watermelon syrup and I could have bought a real watermelon. and then, I was heading home, excited that there was about to be a thunderstorm, I realized tomorrow is street sweeping so I had to park my car AT THE END OF THE BLOCK. and then there was a double rainbow after the “rain” because I never got that promised storm which i did not see. so I ate ice cream once again for dinner.

the end.

 

and ps. the vitamin b is making me sick to my stomach. so I still depressed.

Leave a Reply

